Martin Luther King (Jr.) High School

Staff Directory

Main Phone Number

(530) 757-5425

Fax Number

(530) 757-5440

Cristina Buss

Principal

cbuss@djusd.net

Maricela Ortega

Site Administrative Assistant

mortega@djusd.net

Sharlese Jones

Counselor

Theo Buckendorf

Government/Practical Arts/PE Teacher

tbuckendorf@djusd.net

Mark Jordan

Math Teacher

mjordan@djusd.net

Blair Howard

US History/World History Teacher

bhoward@djusd.net

Cat Young

English Teacher

cyoung@djusd.net

 

Science Teacher

 

Wes Ruff

Economics/Fine Arts Teacher

wruff@djusd.net

Elizabeth Allen

Resource Teacher

eallen@djusd.net

April Seto

Psychologist

aseto@djusd.net

Maria Aguirre

Paraeducator

maguirre@djusd.net